Manufacturer's Reps


ENCLOSURE FINDER
APNetworkDAS-PON




Don't See Your Model #?


Partner Categories

OFFICIAL_Oberon_Manufacturer_Reps_Map_and_Contacts


Click image to enlarge

Download (.pdf)

OBERON, INC.

Oberon, Inc.
1315 S. Allen Street
Suite 410
State College, PA 16801
814-867-2755 ext. 3
oberonwireless.com

AK | ID | MT | OR | WA

LANWare Technologies
4425 Issaquah Pine Lake Rd Suite 21
Sammamish, WA 98075
http://www.lanware.biz

John Toomajon
john@lanware.biz
360-721-5600

AZ | CO | NM | NV | UT | WY

Convergent Sales
9940 E Costilla Ave, Suite L
Centennial, CO 80112
goconvergent.com

Andy Sexton -
CO | NM | East WY
Andy@goconvergent.com
303-870-0817

John Cazer -
CO | NM | East WY
John@goconvergent.com
720-883-5444

Sakura Gallegos
NV | UT | West WY
Sakura@goconvergent.com
801-859-8937

Chris Patterson -
AZ
Chris@goconvergent.com
480-200-4287

AR | LA | OK | TX

Digitech Sales
digitechsales.com

Lee Snedaker
Central TX
Lee@digitechsales.com
512-568-4848

Scott Cordell -
AR | OK | North TX
Scott@digitechsales.com
214-500-6194

Amanda Deek -
LA | East TX
Amanda@digitechsales.com
281-961-2164

Jenn Phan
Inside sales
Jenn@digitechsales.com
512-461-0792

RJ Apostolo - Houston, TX
(832) 689-9528
rj@digitechsales.com

Courtney Malone - Houston, TX
(832) 703-7043
courtney@digitechsales.com

MN | ND | SD | WI

Core 4 Technologies
core4technologies.com

Jon Kremer -
West ND
jkremer@core4technologies.com
701-290-1069

Ryan Johnson -
East ND | Minneapolis
rjohnson@core4technologies.com
612-801-6004

Dave Olson -
SD
dolson@core4technologies.com
952-240-4079

Marc Becker -
North & South MN | West WI
mbecker@core4technologies.com
(651)373-1181

James Anderson
Janderson@core4technologies.com
612-710-5653

 

 


KS | NB | IA | MS | South IL

Tech Reps

Tech Reps of Omaha
Neil J Feldhacker, RCDD
Sales Western IA and NE
17728 Castelar Cir
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone (402) 861-9152
Fax (402) 861-9545
Cell (402)-680-5383
Nfeldhacker@Tech-Reps.net

Tech Reps of Des Moines
Pat Astor III, MCSE
Eastern and Central IA
5118 SE 26th Ct.
Des Moines, IA 50320
Phone  (515) 650-0659
Pastor@tech-reps.net

Tech Reps of Kansas City
Craig Eaton
Sales Kansas and Western MO
401 S.W. Albatross Ct.
Lee’s Summit, MO. 64082
Phone (816) 623-3217
Fax (816) 623-3217
Cell 913-515-5798
Ceaton@tech-reps.net

Tech Reps of St Louis
Gene Moore
Sales S. IL and Eastern MO
#2 Divot Court
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone (636) 387 0736
Fax (636) 387 0736
Cell (314) 910 3443
Gmoore@tech-reps.net

IL | IN | KY | MI | OH | WI

Parallel Solutions
919 N Plum Grove Rd. Ste G
Schaumburg IL, 60173
224-353-6801
parallel-solutions.com

Vince Panico - IL
Vince@parallel-solutions.com
847-471-4828

Joe Henion - IL
Joe@parallel-solutions.com
847-708-9227

Samantha Sineni - IL
Samantha@parallel-solutions.com
630-338-3540

Nikki Kwapil - WI
Nikki@parallel-solutions.com
262-844-1201

Dave Hutchins - IN | KY
Dave@parallel-solutions.com
317-506-9267

Tom Hilla - MI | OH
Tom@parallel-solutions.com
810-516-4470

Rebecca Sokol - MI
Rebecca@parallel-solutions.com
248-410-6697

Megan McDonald -
IL | IN | KY | MI | OH | WI
Megan@parallel-solutions.com
224-353-6801

OH | PA | WV

Cody Associates, Inc.
1644 Old Butler Plank Road
Glenshaw, PA 15116
412-486-8488

Jerry Leinen
WV
3229 Hughes St. Huntington, WV 25704
jerryleinen@cody-associates.com
304-638-5631

Mark Criswell - West PA
1644 Butler Plank Rd. Glenshaw, PA 15116
markcriswell@cody-associates.com
412-209-5731

Bree Murphy - West PA
1644 Butler Plank Rd. Glenshaw, PA 15116
breemurphy@outlook.com
412-953-5453

Corey Shrefler
West PA | OH
233 E. 5th Ave Berea, OH 44017
coreyshrefler@cody-associates.com

DE | NJ | PA | NY

Metro Sales Solutions
65 Ramapo Valley Road, Suite #105
Mahwah, NJ 07430
1-800-468-3094
metrosalessolutions.com

Brian O'Gallagher - NY
brianog@mtrosales.com
(800) 468 - 3094 ext. 111
Cell: (914) 417 - 1487

T.J. Weber - NY
tj@mtrosales.com
(800) 468 - 3094 ext. 112
Cell: (845) 625 - 3229

John Gully - NY
jgully@mtrosales.com
(800) 468 - 3094 ext. 115
Cell: (718) 662 - 6217

Chris Geiger - PA
cgeiger@mtrosales.com
(800) 468 - 3094 ext. 118
Cell: (215) 990-7620

Gabe DiMarino - PA
gdimarino@mtrosales.com
215-292-2089 x114

John Burgoyne - NJ
johnb@mtrosales.com
(800) 468 - 3094 ext. 110
Cell: (201) 835 - 7757

Charlie Valente  - NJ
charliev@mtrosales.com
(800) 468 - 3094 ext. 116
Cell: (609) 658 - 2670

Al Bruno - ISS
alb@mtrosales.com
(201) 529-0883 x113
Cell: (201) 529-0880

Jennie Bruno - Office
jennieb@mtrosales.com
(201) 529-0883 x121
Cell: (201) 529-0880

CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT

Power Sum Technologies
6 Little Pine Lane
Exeter, NH 03833-3110
888-836-9370
powersumtech.com

Peter Maher - MA |NH | VT | ME
6 Little Pine Lane, Exeter, NH 03833
peter@powersumtech.com
603-778-0657

Power Sum Technologies
Rich Henck - CT | RI | MA
29 Danielle Lane, Dover, NH 03820
rich@powersumtech.com
603-742-1380

DC | MD | VA

Net-Reps
net-reps.com

Jesse Myers
8944 River Crescent, Suffold, VA 23433
757-880-7531
jesse@net-reps.com

Ryan McCray
1104 Many Lane, Bel-Air, MD 21014
410-226-8301
ryan@net-reps.com

NC | SC

Carolinas Network Products

Page Spoon
1224 Heather Lane
Charlotte, NC 28209
704-906-9578
Page@cnpconnect.com

Jeff Smith
4441 Six Forks Rd
Suite 106 PMB #205
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-524-9310
Jeff@cnpconnect.com

TN | GA | AL

E-Connect LLC
e-connectllc.com

Eric Plummer (Owner)
eric@e-connectllc.com
Cell 678.332.7146
5594 Fort Fisher Way
Norcross, GA 30092

Tony Johnson
tonyj@e-connectllc.com
Cell 865.803.9622
2204 Viewcrest Lane
Knoxville, TN 37932

Jon Andrew Hilgert
jon@e-connectllc.com
Cell 770.298.8908
1757 Chateau Drive
Dunwoody, GA 30338

FL

INFOPIPE
1334 Eagle Crossing Drive
Orange Park, FL 32065
904-291-5657
goinfopipe.com

Mike Berkman -
Central & West FL
Mike@goinfopipe.com
407-394-8478

Bruce Price -
South FL
Bruce@goinfopipe.com
561-261-7834

Justin Berkman -
North & East FL
Justin@goinfopipe.com
904-214-4166

Kristi Berkman -
Inside Sales
Kristi@goinfopipe.com
904-291-5657

 

Scroll to Top
Home  |  Products  |  Partners  |  FAQs & Resources  |  News  |  About Us  |  Support

© 1999-2014 Oberon, Inc.  |   Privacy/Legal  |   Webmaster  |   1-877-867-2312  |    RSS